Monday, July 18, 2011
Should I have failed this driving session (Kind of funny please read)?
Half way through me driving on the big road I told him I forgot to put my seatbelt on, he barely cared, and another time while waiting in the left turn lane I went to make a left but he hit his break and grabbed the wheel and didn't necessarily say I was not going to make it but he said I looked unconfident, and only once I started drifting to far to the right of the lane I don't think I was ever out of it though, and another time I was driving in what I thought was a lane but was actually where cars were supposed to be parked... LOL should I have passed that course he said I did good.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment