Friday, July 15, 2011

OH MY GOD! So I like this guy named chip ok.........?

ok so I like this guy when he texted me the only problem was that he and my BFF dated. Then i told this really gossip friend who also told two other girls that I hated them so they told him I liked him. Then it was super awkward and he started to avoid me and he started to like this girl named Mariella. So i told him it was just a stupid rumor they started. Then the two other girls who i did sorta hate texted me on his phone and asked me what I thought of them. I trusted him so I called one a slut and the other her stupid follower and that everyone hated the slut. I got really mad when I found out and got in a huge fight with those girls. I told my friends what happened and they started giving this guy glares. SO he asked me if I hated him and I said yes and called him a jerk, hypocrite, and a**hole. I feel super bad and I still like him. And he is in a lot of my classes next year and it would be really awkward. AND I am not really a girl guys really date so I really hope I can talk to him and he'll ask me to the first dance because at my school, you go with someone or your as total loser. By the way the girls, I am in a fight with use to be my best friends last year. I have no idea what to do. I really just want to go out with this guy and be friends with these girls. I already apologized to the girls. Should I say sorry to the guy? or was what he did is Unforgivable? I hit rock bottom and I really need help. What should I do?

No comments:

Post a Comment